💯FOLLOWERS

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

100-if_original.png

Thank you all so much for who followed me, despite being only less than two weeks being on this platform. I really sincere appreciate the support on my art work, and those who follow me for my content.

Honestly, I dont use any other social media, excluding instagram, than this. I learn something new everyday on this website, and theres a long time value in having steemit; which is very appealing.

((Road to 1,000 now lool. Maybe one day. GOT DREAMS))

Anyways, just a small but huge milestone on here. If anyone reading this is interested in my art; I usually post on Instagram first. Link is in the bio.

P.S. How do I add a profile picture?

Thank you again,
@fvris DQmTj7KSZWdgobjZQPTF2RCNyDRU8SgJvdXEPxMW2xfErZm_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @fvris! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congrats :)
Followed you and please hit me a follow button too

Welcome to Steemit @fvris, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

welcome to Steemit Fvris ! Glad to see more people like you - here joining Steemit! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !