Sort:  

great.

Thanks buddy, your comment lifting my spirit to write more articles

thanks, happy today! upvoted!

thanks @fullmi, it means a lot

thanks your post!

thanks for the support my friend, hope it brings benefits to society

Selamat datang di steemit bang fardian, semoga betah dan terus berkara dengan konten-konten yang original. Colek @masripribumi & @joejuliardi

mohon kritik dan saran dari para senior

Luar biasa emang bang fardian, jelas kualitasnya. Payah tabek nyoe ke bang fardian.

menyoe bang Joe ka komen, ka sah berarti

Follow dan vote balik bang.. Saya pendatang baru di steemit.
Semoga kita sama2 bisa berkarya. Amiin

Aminn, terima kasih sudah mampir, followed back

I am glad you read my post, welcome to steemit. This is a very good intro post. I don't like coffee, but I could drink tea all day long :-)

Maybe in another post I will start with tea or milk if you like hahaha.
Hey @paulag what a very great honored to have a positive comment especially from someone whom I cited one of her thoughts. Thanks for writing such a great article. From your feed page I see that you have produced so many other great articles, some of them probably I am going to use again as references in the future, especially on some data analysis articles, they look so 'delicious' lol.
What a spirit lifting spirit comment, so many thanks

I love this part:

I avoided myself to suffer from infobesity ( you know, too many information flows on internet, a perfect blending of fact + hoax can drive you to mental hospital in no time lol)

semacam perilaku iblis yang mendengar berita langit (fact) dan kemudian dicampur dengan kebohongan (hoax) untuk menyesatkan manusia, haha..

Hello Mr. Fardian, glad to see you here, hehe i'm @dodybireuen friends too, you can meet us in Polem Coffee, Lambhuk. Beside from Grand Lambhuk Hotel. :)

Thanks bro Kemal for the support, looking forward to have a 'kopdar' with you and other friends one day

WOW! This is real Steem Power Information. Terima Kasih @fxf999.

I love the fact that we are both similar... just started. I know you will do very well for the people of Aceh and beyond.

Hope to connect, learn and grow with each other. Hebat!

Thanks for the positive comment my friend, I am in a learning process, it takes me a lot of energy to produce the first article, your support encourages me to be more productive in writing articles in the future

Selamat datang di kepurbaan yang berpoles gincu zaman, Tuwan...

jaman telah berubah, ternyata karya tulis bukan hanya di batu prasasti bisa diukir

Good luck and have fun with Steem

Thanks for the support sidsun

Akhirnya..fardian jadi steemian. Steem on bro @fxf999.

akhirnya ter 'racuni' juga saia bang Mas, haha

Bereehhhh..!! "again.. I was late"

Trimong gaseh ketua, biar telat asal selamat, laen peu cit yg jeut ta peugah hehe

Welcome to the pool buddy.. thanks to @dodybireuen and @masripribumi.. hehehehe

Terimakasih Juga kak @rayfa......wkwkwkwkwkwkwk, hana ek loen khem kak haiiii hahaha

Thanks kakak, hormat teknik dari elektro leting 97

bereh pak
folback nak bereh lom

bereh, bek tuwo utk mulai teumuleh

folback pak @fxf999

done, trims ya

Good night mr @ fxf999, regards to know in the world of steemit may God always bless you. I am from Indonesia and I am also a new beginner in the world of steemit. May we succeed together in the world of steemit. (aaamiinnn)C36633~3.JPG

Amiin, thanks for the support

Thank you for sharing your thoughts @fxf999!! I am also new and you article was great and very enlightening!

thanks for stopping by and sharing your opinion, hopefully I will able to produce more better articles in the future

Ganaihhh.. welcome to the jungle.. heeh

fuitt fuitt

Bagaimana dengan Gron Kupi ? Jadikan Markaz Steemians Paduka Wali

I am a Hashgraph ambassador and I think, HG is the future of DLT.

thanks for sharing your thought. HG is a really worth investigating topic. It has a great chance for shaping our future in a more drastically way

Introduceyourself with binary code please...

ganaaaaah...... ci neu peuruno dilee bahsa inggreeh nyang mantap bacut... bek lagee inong australi nyan "dipat2 bui... di pat2 bui, troek bak jumoh teuh ka lagee bui.... hahhahahahaha

syipplis

Great post! Hashgraph is a truly revolutionary technology. Have you had a the chance to check out the recent changes made to their website? It looks like there is an announcement coming out soon.

Hashgraph vs EOS, an interesting battle between 2 blockchain v.3 techs that I wanna see in the near future.
Thanks for stopping by.

thanks, really appreciate it