INTRODUCING MY HUMBLE SELF

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Good day to you all my good people of the world, i remain my humble self Goodluck, Ishioma and my father's name is David Eboh,my steemit name is g-soft and my friends do call me black albino.
I am from the good side of Nigeria,Ukwuani local government area,Delta state and the world most populated black people. i enjoy meeting new friends,learning new ideas.

From great people like you and making money. Without you it is impossible for me to be here so i need you to follow and like my post. i am a writer, a graphic designer, a shoe maker and an artist. I found steemit through a friend @hornblende.

One of the major reason why I am here is to look towards on how I can contribute positively to this forum and to make money.Thank you its a great privilege to have you as a friend.

signed:
Eboh David Goodluck a.k.a blackalbino.FB_IMG_1531120326968.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome David

Hey @g-soft! Welcome, and I hope that you will enjoy steemit:)


Welcome to Steem @g-soft.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

hello steemer....I like to follow you..so please follow me and i can followback you 100% asap..tank you

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

welcome to steem @g-soft

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome. If you are interested, I leave a link to a platform that pays you with its cryptocurrency just to register and look at its content: https://watch.getalx.com/login?referralCode=RCLNL3
I only ask that if you register you do it with this link that so they pay me some cryptos too. And, of course, it will be convenient to invite your friends with your own link that you will generate once registered.

And another one that is a search engine like google that pays you just for searching:
https://www.presearch.org/signup?rid=539163

Hello, nice to meet you! Hope you have fun!

Posted using Partiko Android