My first introduction post .

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians!
Firstly I'd like to you all for sparing me little out of your time to read my introduction post. I'm happy to be part of this big community. This is my first time to write something in this big platform.

A little about myself


My name is Gabriel oluwatobi,my username is coined from my first name. I am dark in complexion and average height, I am just 18 years old and still a student. Am an independent and jovial person that loves making new friends with good virtues that worth emulation. I am also a motivational speaker, based on my experience and views about life, I think I can help change lives with the little am blessed with. image

How I discover this big community


I joined steemit about two weeks ago. I was introduced to this big community by the recruitment scheme of @euronation led by @eurogee. I never take the whole thing serious because I thought it was just one of those regular online scam I do hear about daily,but as time goes on I got inspired to give it a try. I now see steemit as being a friendly community.

How steemit has influenced me


With the few time spent on here,Steemit has really influenced me positively in so many ways.
•Steemit improved my reading skills
•Steemit improved my writing skills.
•Steemit improved my mentality of viewing things.

By following me you will gain and learn a lot from my motivational and life inspiring posts.

So stay tuned.
Upvote this post and follow me so that I can show you the definition of real me.

Sort:  

This is the best social media network I'm into, I'm earning while posting, unlike Facebook. Welcome to this great platform @gabbie wish you all the best.

Good luck! Glad you are here.

Thanks @camb I appreciate.

Your welcome to steemit. Success is yours.

A BIG warm welcome to Steemit! I am sure you are going to absolutely enjoy the Steemit platform.👍 Please let me know if I can be of future help with Steemit. I truly hope Steemit exceeds all your expectations!👍