my presentation

Hello fellow Steemit I am Gabriela Jiménez, i have 21 years old and I live in Venezuela, I am a student of the 2nd year of medicine, I like the music (I play guitar and keyboard) I am passionate about reading (especially romantic novels) I am new to this page, a friend recommended it to me, I would like to share with you personal recommendations about thoughts, reflections and quotes from my favorite writers and books, I will also share varied topics, so maybe you can see publications of music, medicine publications among other things. I hope you like my blog, follow me and comment. Thank you!

Sort:  

I play guitar too. I love natural remedies.

Welcome Gabriella. I vaguely remember being 21. I hope the next few years are as exciting and ceeatively productive for you as they were for me. Looking forward to your Steemit contributions.

Thank you, I hope in the same way, to enjoy and take advantage of what I have left of youth.

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Welcome to Steem gabbyjmnz! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Congratulations @gabbyjmnz! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome to steemit @gabbyjmnz.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Nice intro. Welcome to steemit!

Posted using Partiko Android

Good day and welcome. As a student of medicine maybe you would benefit from joining the SteemSTEM community, a curation group that focuses on the sciences and academia.

You can take a look around the website we are slowly developing - Steemstem.io

You can join our discord community - https://discord.gg/uDfgdG

And simply use the tag #steemstem if you plan on writing any STEM-related blogs. We have guidelines to follow the rules of law, plagarism, copyright etc, and we have mentors happy to help you get your content up to scratch.

We also have a thriving venezeulan STEM community who are also largely doctors, surgeons and so on.

Maybe see you on discord, good luck!

Hola Gaby Bienvenida, esperamos conocer mas de ti :D Estuve buscándote en el discord y no te encontré :C es importante que estés ahí, para tu crecimiento y aprendizaje en steemit, te invito a nuestra radio https://discord.gg/8gQV2U dedicada a apoyar a nuestros nuevos usuarios :D canales informativos y buena música, también puedes participar en nuestros retos para ganar token y Ganar Steem cada semana :D ! ESPERAMOS VERTE ScreenShot_20190914203131.png

Hola Gaby, bienvenida!