I AM GABLAT AND THIS IS MY INTRODUCTION BLOG

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone, now that I have an account I'm gonna introduce myself to the steemit community.

But first, I want to thank my teacher @jommeloliveros for introducing steemit to me. Salamat po.

To start, my name is Raenielle Gabriel Lat, Gablat for short because that is what they call me. I'm 17 years old, from the Philippines. I am currently grade 11 student at Los Banos Senior High School. So the picture below is me.
received_1694899770584509.jpeg
FB_IMG_1519464371956.jpg

This is my family.
FB_IMG_1519463893144.jpg
The picture above is my family. My mother is a nurse, my father has a kidney problem so he is having a dialysis treatment. I also have a brother that is one year younger than me and he is taller than me, I'm 5'9 and he's like 5'11. My family is the most important to me and they're like my inspiration to everything that I am doing. That is why I am studying hard so I will be able to give them a good life and to help and also to thank my parents.

I LOVE SPORTS

Beside academics, I love sports also. Since I was a kid I am interested to sports. I know how to play basketball, soccer, badminton, but what I love the most is volleyball. Why do I love sports? I don't know, I'm just happy doing it.
FB_IMG_1519464144644.jpg
That is a picture of me serving a volleyball.
FB_IMG_1519464202843.jpg
I'm the one holding the basketball.

I LOVE TRAVELLING/NATURE(Actually, I haven't been out of the country haha)

FB_IMG_1519463860143.jpg
The picture was taken at Baguio City, Philippines

20170510_153432.jpg
Yes,it is a windmill at Rizal, Philippines

So I think that will be enough of my introduction. I hope you were able to atleast know me.
I hope to learn more about steemit and be a part of it. I love steemit.

Again I'm Gablat. Nice to meet you. Byeee.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem


Welcome to Steem @gablat.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thank you

Welcome to [email protected] my pleasure to see you here.steemit is a very good community here you will enjoy a lot.best of luck for future help and upvotes please follow me.@sohailharoon

Thank you @sohailharoon. Follow me too.
Yes I think this is a really nice community, and I need to learn more about steemit

Welcome to Steemit. Follow to my blog.
Every day I'm upvote the posts of those who upvote my posts.

Thanks @tux6845 I'll follow you and be sure to follow me back.

It's great to have you here on the platform. Welcome to Steemit. Explore and have fun. Cheers!

Thank you. For sure I'll have fun here

Welcome to Steemit @gablat! I suggest that it is better if you should at least use the #bayanihan #steemph #philippines #steemit and anything that is related to your article/blogs in the future. It is really helpful for you. Trust me!

Welcome to steemit @gablat! Hope you'll enjoy steeming here. You can add the tag steemitachievers so that you can join our group @steemitachievers and other members will notice your post and help you grow.

Ohh thanks for the help I'll do that

Welcome to steemit gablat. Best of luck to you!

Hiii. Thanks nice goodluck also

For newbies like you, here i suggest you to follow @gauravgpt60 and send him small amount of SBD and get resteemed and upvote to get a kickstart on steemit and get more audience and more upvotes.

Oh thanks for the suggestion