You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grpetmar's Introduction to steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Welcome to Steem, Petros! I like your introduction and I hope your contribution to the Steem community will be well received. Just in case it doesn't seem so at the beginning, be patient, it may take a while before people discover you.

I see you've already done quite a good homework on Steem and even discovered bidbots so early in your journey and you have an opinion about them too.

Hmm, a pilot's life sure must be interesting. Will your life-changing tips be based on your own experiences or only in part?

Sort:  

Hello and thanks for the kind reply friend . . I appreciate your words of advice i'll make sure to follow what you say ! Regarding the tips, the experiences shared will be a both my own and others '.