GREETINGS TO STEEMIT

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello Fellow Steemians,

My name is Gaius from Nigeria and I just joined Steemit a couple of hours ago. I am happy to be part of this great community where talented individuals from all over the world connect.

I have recently completed my BSc in Political Science and seeking ways to add value to the society.

I am so passionate about sports especially soccer and I am looking forward to connecting with people that have similar interest with me.

I am super happy and glad to come on board @steemit to meet several great people on this great platform and I know it will add weighty value to me.

I aim to contribute immensely to this amazing platform especially on topics related to politics and soccer. 

There is no doubt that this platform will present an opportunity for me to add value while learning from other intelligent people here.

Many thanks and live long fellow steemians.


Sort:  

Thank you

Welcome aboard, and so happy to see you join us on the minnow support project too!

It is my pleasure to connect with you @iddm1dm and many many thanks for your warm welcome.
Following you already to keep connected.

Welcome to Steemit @gaius!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to Steemit and welcome to Steemspeak too!

Many thanks

Many many thanks @Seablue for your warm welcome. I am so glad to connect with you.

Welcome to Steem @gaius I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Many thanks to you

Welcome to Steemit @gaius!
Dropped you a follow for support!
Please dont hesitate to reply and ask if you need any help!
Hope you enjoy your time here as I do!

Many thanks for the welcome

No worries my friend!

Welcome @gaius to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Thanks, I am grateful. I have followed you too.

Nice work, i hope you grow fast on steemit ;)

I hope so too. Thank you

Cool @gaius, welcome here! Steem ON

Many thanks @tylersr

Welcome. This is the very best social media platform there is - I'm so glad I discovered it a few weeks ago. All the best here! Kay

Many thanks @kayclarity
It is indeed an amazing platform. I have followed you to keep connected.

Hello and welcome to steemit! I hope you like it here. You've just gained a new follower and I'd love for us to be friends. Kindly follow back @kachful thanks

Thank you.

You are welcome to steemit and I hope you find this platform interesting.

Thank you.

Welcome to Steemit!!

Many thanks

Hello!! Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers!
Greetings, @duhov!

Many thanks

Welcome to Steemit @gaius, nice to have u here. am Eric from Kenya fairly new, I joined in May. Enjoy your time on steemit, reading, sharing , voting and commenting.

Thanks very much eric

This STEEMIT platform is in its infancy so hope everything will work out right for you. This is NOT easy but if done right and professionally you will be rewarded right. Here a post of mine. Please refer to it an let me know some comment if you like.

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/nice-island-beautiful-beach-lots-of-aquatic-sports-to-do-still-the-best-part-of-the-trip-was-been-in-family-all-together

If you find it interesting, click on the FOLLOW link and let’s keep in touch .

C’ya around,
@indepthstory

Peace king. Welcome to steemit. All the best for you on your journey

Welcome to Steemit @gaius
Here are my tips how to get started.
Don't give up! At the begging is really hard, I know, even after the first week is really hard. Your work someday will be awarded!
Write what is interesting to you, not what is trendy!
Don't write more than 2-3 articles per day, try to write them short and interesting!

Many thanks to u dear

Welcome legend! Enjoy your Steeming!
Follow me @ch00fy

Many thanks

I am following you already and I look forward to your posts. Cheers

My apologies thank you

welcome to steemit. Wish you the best.

Many thanks to you @shariff. It is my pleasure.

Welcome to Steemit 😉

Many thanks

Welcome to this amazing community!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Many thanks. I have followed you.

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Many thanks.