Introducing myself.

I think is about time to introduce myself. I love art, music , photography, painting, writing it doesn't matter i love it all, and has been my escape from this mad world we live in, it's not that i am good at it, and honestly i don't care how bad i am doing it, i do it because i have pleasure with it.
I am Portuguese (that small country in the south west of Europe that everyone thinks is Spain)

a.jpg

A big thanks to all my followers, you motivate me to keep posting, sorry for the bad ones.

Sort:  

I enjoyed your post. Good luck here on Steemit! Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

This post received a 4.2% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @sepracore! For more information, click here!

Welcome to Steem @gambozino I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you very much :)

glad to see you @Gambozino I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

Thank you i will check your posts for sure

" it's not that i am good at it, and honestly i don't care how bad i am doing it, i do it because i have pleasure with it."

The more pleasure you have with it, the better you'll get at it. That's how the brain works, e.g. "Love your job, never work again.

Well said, i couldn't agree more. Thank you.

Welcome and have a good time here.
Keep posting and keep rockin😀

Thank you very much, i will :)

Interesting introduction! Welcome to steemit! Follow you!

Thank you :)

Nice work, i hope you grow fast on steemit :)

Thank you very much :)

You are more than welcome

Bem vindo ao steemit gambozino, boa sorte para o futuro e se precisares de algo eu estou por aqui!

Obrigado Paulo :)

That good that you like the art, is a means of distraction in these time, welcome to steemit!

Everyone needs to escape, thank you :)

Hi and welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @Fshllc

Thank you

You are welcome and It is a pleasure to be connected with you here on Steemit @gambozino

A new Steemian :-) hello @gambozino I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thank you :)

Welcome To Steemit! @gambozino I read your introduction and i like it, I hope you find the platform useful for your ideas and posts. Heres is a link to a video of Andrew Levine, that helped me understand steemit a lot better, good luck! video

Thanks, that was useful info. :)

Welcome to Steemit! gambozino, Upvote & Follow is ou great strength.
Let's try to get along.

Thank you very much :)

Hello and welcome to Steemit family and our ever-growing platform. You have made a great decision by joining us and helping us to create decentralized entity that will change the way social media and other business models work in the future. I would like to help you out in your early days by using my steem power to upvote your first few posts. Simply follow my account and tag me by @czechglobalhosts in your posts and I will make sure to read your post and upvote you! Good luck and steem on! Tomas

Thank you :)

Welcome @gambozino aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

Thank you :)

Welcome to this amazing community!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Thank you very much :)