Introducing myself

Hi my name is Brandon and i love gaming and cryptos. I have many other hobbies i will share this summer with the steemit community. I like to fish and usually try to go every weekend during the summer to catch Walleye to eat through out the year. I haven't gone this year but soon i will go and share pictures of the fish me and my family catches. I also grow a garden with my aunt. This year we are about 4 weeks in since the start of garden prep and planting. I will take pictures of the veggies and fruit we grow. Its not a huge garden but it helps with food through out the year. I for one love to know where my food comes from. I think it is healthier to grow your own than trust the stores. No telling what kind of pesticides they use. Anyways... I love to do photography and will share many pictures with the community as i take them. I mine coins as well and like to get free coins from airdrops. I won't post many of these cuz they are kind of spam referral link related. But the gems i find i will share. I won't take many pictures of myself, i just don't like taking pictures of myself. I like to play mainly Xbox One now adays. So i will be posting clips of me and friends doing well in games. I have considered to start streaming since i consider myself an above average player at all games. Not to be conceded but im pretty good when i try. I have lots to share with the community and hope steemians enjoy my posts. Follow for great stuff. Thanks for reading!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! I'm a huge gamer as well, more on the Magic: The gathering side lately though.

Greeting @gamingcrypto! Welcome to this wonderful community!!! You'll meet great and amazing people here... Write freely and keep steeming :)

Greetings new members
Happy to see you join Steemit, if any questions about this platform, please click www.steemithelp.net
Kind regards

Hello, gamingcrypto! Best wishes for the best journey here in this wonderful community :) It is my pleasure to meet you.

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

you joined a great platform. I and all steemit community warmly welcome you at this stage. Work hard .. our support is always with you. Best of luck dear @gamingcrypto

A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit.
images (22).jpeg

@gamingcrypto, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Well lemme be the first to welcome you to steemit, hope you have a wonderful time here, before you joined hope you read about steem? If you didn't heres what steemit

Steemit is a blogging and social networking website that uses its Steem blockchain-based rewards platform for publishers. ... Steemit, Inc. is a privately held company based in New York City and headquartered in Virginia. The company was founded by Ned Scott, and Dan Larimer, creator of BitShares, and EOS.

And you can follow me, cuz I just followed you once again welcome and enjoy your stay here in steem
Peace!

Welcome to the Steemit community @gamingcrypto, Its a great place to hang out online and get rewarded at the same time.

Complete the following task of being active at BlockGators Army Advertising Network for recognition as an active member of the steembloggers community.


Want more views to reach your posts? Try BlockGators Army Advertising Network

Welcome to steemit Brandon. Have a nice day. Upvoted and following you now.