Hello Steemit! #introduceyourself

Hello Steemit!

Just wanted to give a quick introduction of myself before I start posting content.

Quick Introduction

I was exposed to the crypto-space in mid-2017 by @AAAgent and have been immersing myself in the technical and financial analysis behind aspiring coins ever since. I was then introduced to Steemit and was convinced that I could use this platform as a creative outlook for the work I have been doing behind the scenes. Ultimately - my goal is to create meaningful and helpful crypto analysis forthe Steemit community.

Other Interests (Beyond Crypto)

  • Gaming - I am a big console gamer with RPGs/JRPGs games as my genre of choice. As of now, I own the Nintendo Switch (current favorite system), XboxOne, and handful of older generation consoles.
  • Movies/TV Shows - I am an avid movie watcher and try to keep up-to-date with whatever TV shows/Anime are trending. I am working my way through watching every movie on IMDB's top list.
  • And of course my two Shiba Inus - I am a huge dog lover and have two Shiba Inus (but surprisingly I own 0 DOGE) that are pictured below. They are a handful, but I love them.

IMG_4449.JPG

All-in-all, I hope that my posts will be informative and I am excited to contribute to the Steemit community!

Sort:  

Welcome @gammarays

Thanks!

Hi @gammarays ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

Thanks!

Собачий вальс

Disappointing that you own no doge! Didn't know you were working your way through IMDB list....interesting. How many movies are there and how far along down the list are you @gammarays ?

There's a top 100 list. Haha, I think I've got most of them.. some of the older ones are harder to watch.

What are your favorite games on your systems?

And welcome to Steemit :)

Breath of the Wild was an amazing game for the Switch! Waiting for Project Octopath Traveller to get released this year.

That looks really curious! Thanks for sharing that.

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I love your pets and RPGs too for sure.