You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Greetings with love from Zimbabwe

Beautiful. I'm submitting this to @canna-curate for curation.

And your dream of help for the community is amazing. @greenunion and I am both backing you.

I'll update when I've placed you on steemauto but expect votes to come.

Let's get started! Can't wait for @greenunion to be in your country and helping!

Sort:  

Thank you, buddy, still climbing the bottom part of the learning curve around here.

Well I'd here to help! Just let me know!

And yeah another smaller post about each one of the subjects you listed.

Great post but alot of people are overwhelmed by the first part...

And let's get you doing more here!

Hi @ganjafarmer, I took hid of your advice, how about a project blueprint by which those who want to contribute can clearly see where they can jump in. Look forward to my next post in which I will try to lay it out in that manner.

In what ways were you, for one, overwhelmed by the first part?

Well the letter was very hard to read. And kinda took things off in another direction. The rest of it was great and can't wait to have you apart of the community!

Let me know when you have time to talk.

That's alright thanks, let me get in touch on Discord just now.