Hello Steemit World!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Photo

Hello Everybody,

My name is Dana.

I am a servant of the Lord Jesus Christ. My passion in life is preaching the kingdom of God, teaching the Scriptures of Truth, and doing philanthropic works towards all nations of people. God wills for every person to have a personal relationship with Him, and live in righteous ways that both honor Him and mankind, so that His blessing can rest upon the earth.
“For the law was given by Moses, but grace and truth came by Jesus Christ.” (John 1:17)
GATMI

I am also an investor in various markets of the world. My second calling is creating wealth to establish and increase the kingdom of God upon the earth.
“But you shall remember the LORD your God: for it is He that gives you power to get wealth, that He may establish His covenant which He swore unto your fathers, as it is this day.” (Deuteronomy 8:18)
Deuteronomy 8:18

My plan is to publish The Word of God in the form of word pictures, teachings, audios, and videos for those that are interested in seeking to know God personally.

Glad to be a part and contribute to the Steemit Community

Sort:  

@gatmi, Welcome to the platform

Thank you.

Hi! Welcome to steemit!

Thank you! :)

Thank you for the resteem :) And Cool! Have you also checked out the Gospel of Peace?

My pleasure. WallofCoins.com looks like a useful site too. I will check into it more when I have time.

I have heard the "Gospel of Peace" :), but I haven't checked it out. What is it, an article that you wrote or a movie?

It's a collection of Aramaic books. Focus on the information within those scripts (rather than focusing on the useless controversy) and there's some amazing information! I read the entire Book 1 of the Gospel of Peace on youtube. I'm gunna post that now to share with the STEEM world :) Ty for asking!

Oh, cool! Sounds good. Thanks for telling me about it. I will look out for it. :)

Welcome to Steem, Dana. I hope you are successful in your multimedia.


image ref

Thank you so much! I appreciate it, and wish the same prosperity to you as well. :)

Hi Dana, Welcome to Steemit.

Thank you.

Nice to have you on board! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Thanks. Glad to follow your posts.

Welcome dude.

Thank you.

Welcome sir. Glad to have you here.

Thank you. I appreciate it. :)

Welcome to Steemit! Keep exploring, keep sharing - the community is wonderful :)

Thank you so much! I plan on it. What a special place to be. :)

welcome to steemit :D

Thank you.

Welcome to Steemit!
You will love it here ;)

Thank you. It looks like a great place to be. :)