Hello Steemit! this is my introduction. Hope to meet and learn lots of useful information and to have a great time in here!

Hello!IMG_20170708_110639.jpg

Mi name is Sebastián López a.k.a. GatoConPulgares. I am a Colombian writer and literature student. Many of my stories and writings have won contests across my country. I also love technology and videogames. Some time ago I used to work as an opinion writer on a videogame magazine. Languages and humanities are my passion. I love to read. Arts are my way of living.
I also like to travel and to take photographs of my beautiful country! IMG_20160515_180457.jpg

IMG_20160519_143634.jpg

i'd love to share my thoughts and knowledge with the community. Get to know people and to write a lot of stuff!

Thank you for reading.

Greetings from Colombia. From the eje cafetero. The place with the best coffee on Colombia :)

IMG_20160513_181728.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Welcome to Steem @gatoconpulgares I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Woah thank you! :) Are you really a bot? haha beep boop!

Thank you for the tip.

Estas en el sitio correcto Steemit es lo revolucionario en redes sociales estoy seguro que en un futuro esta eliminara a Facebook un abrazo y que bueno que empieces desde ya muchos éxitos y sígueme
pd: yo tambien soy de colombia.

¡Muchas gracias! me encanta la idea de esta red social, estaré pendiente en hacer más posts y buscar comunidades que me gusten :)

Welcome to steemit! Beautiful pictures, and yes Colombian coffee is one the best!

I know right! some time ago i had to work as a coffeemaker and from it I've learned what coffee really tastes! <3

WELCOME ABOARD THE STEEMIT! :)

Hope you will enjoy your stay here! Let us all make memories that will last a lifetime!

FULL STEEM AHEAD!


DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

Upvoted and following now!! Bienvenido! Soy Cris desde Barcelona, España.
Cada vez somos más los hispano-hablantes!! Échale un vistazo a #spanish!

¡Hola Cris!

justamente acabo de hacer un post con el tag #spanish

Me alegra mucho que mi idioma esté presente en esta red.

JAJAja siiiii!!! Aquí estamos ya unos cuantos!! Más seamos mejor!! ;)

Welcome here @Gatoconpulgares!! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you enjoy your experience.

Welcome to Steemit from a coffee lover

Beautiful photos! Welcome to Steemit :)

Welcome to steemit, hope to have great time here
Beautiful photos ^_^
giphy (6).gif

great intro, will love to visit columbia some day

Please don't miss Colombia!
It's a beautiful country and we colombians are all good-hearted and friendly :)

(and if you like food, and specially fresh food you'll be on paradise)

Thanks for commenting!

Welcome Sebastian! I just joined as well. Hope you have a lovely time on this platform. All the best

Hi and welcome :))

Hey Sebastián! Looking forward to some photos and writings from tropical Colombia!

Hey! :)
sure thing! follow me and i'll delight you with my beautiful country :)

Hail @gatoconpulgares! nice to make your aquaintance! Feel free to ask questions and to follow me.

Welcome @gatoconpulgares to Steemit. I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon. Please follow me @hanggiang
Upvote

Welcome to the amazing world of steemit. Followed. Follow me back 😘