Hai, Saya Juga Ada di Steemit...

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hai semuanya,

Perkenalkan, saya Devi Yanti dengan nama akun @gazhie. Saya ibu dua anak. Alhamdulillah sudah sepasang putra-putri. Anak pertama kami panggil Fathie, yang laki Ghazie. Anak kedua saya itu menjadi nama akun steemit ini.

C360_2017-07-16-17-26-15-398_1.jpg

Saya tahu steemit dari suami, @munaa. Sebenarnya sudah cukup lama saya diminta untuk membuat akun, tapi belum berminat. Namun belakangan saya mulai tertarik dengan steemit, karena melihat cukup banyak juga ibu-ibu yang berbagi pengalaman di sini.

Sepertinya saya lebih tertarik dengan postingan masak-memasak. Maklum, ibu rumah tangga. Pokoknya, segala pengalaman yang baik akan kita berbagi di sini.

Terima kasih sudah membaca cerita singkat saya. Semoga kita bisa berbagi informasi, dan jangan lupa follow, vote, resteem ya.

Sabah Meuruwah Raya
Terima Kasih
Thank You

Mama Ghazie
@gazhie

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit and good luck!

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Welcome. I pray things turn around for you. Good luck!

Selamat datang di steemit KK @gazhie, saya juga ibu rumah tangga yang sudah memiliki satu orang anak. Saya tunggu postingan berikutnya ya... Sudah saya upvote dan juga follow ya... Jgn lupa follback n upvote