You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Whaleshares Bank on Steemit

Good day, @whaleshares-bank. Congratulations on the occasion of creating this exchange platform on Steemit. I am glad to recognize you on both websites.

I am @gboyegaogunmola on Steemit. I recently joined Whaleshares as @writer-gboyega. I am interested in sending 2 STEEM from Steemit to Whaleshares as early as possible. I haven't been able to publish since I joined.

I will be expecting your confirmation.

Thanks a lot.

Sort:  

Hi, you should probably contact him on the latest bank post but I know he was running low on liquid WLS because of a big buy order but if he doesn't have enough. I can send you some.

Thanks a lot, for being here and there for me, @profanereviews. I noticed that you are guiding my entrance into the blockchain platforms.

In fact, I appreciate the consistent turns of valuable WLS token you shared me on the Whaleshares platform.

This attitude is so kind-hearted to me. I wish you a prosperous and happy time, on both sides of Steemit.com and Whaleshares.io.

I sincerely apologize for the short delay in my reply. I envisaged being a bit ready to interact properly on Whaleshares, before doing anything over the past comments I received just of recent.

I am grateful for the consideration.