Movie, TV Show and Product Review Steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

I've always wanted to start a general review page, but with the amount of content that already exists within the Reviewsphere and the increasingly diminishing amount of time I had as I progressed in my career, education and side projects I sadly never started one.

But that is all about to change as I combine one of my side projects (general involvement in blockchain projects, and cryptocurrencies) with my desire to start a review page.

How it will work:
Every week I will post at minimum 2 movie, 1 tv show and 1 product review. Each post will start of with a general description of the movie, show or product, followed by my opinion with a rating and pros and cons. I hope that these reviews (which are just personal opinions) spark conversation amongst my fellow steemians and perhaps recommendations for future movies, shows or products that I should consider reviewing.

I hope to eventually branch out and review books, games ,cryptocurrencies and many other things as potential oppurtunities present themselves (maybe even a few of my short stories), for now I look forward to starting this amazing adventure within the steemit platform!

admission-2974645_1920.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to the community


Welcome to Steemit @geecoin!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Let me know if I can help.
Many blessings! @bycoleman


Welcome to Steem @geecoin.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

steemitComment.png
We are excited to see you join us here! Steemit is a remarkable platform that is built to reward users for creating quality content. Its a logic called proof of brain.

As for TechChat, think of us as DJs that create tech content instead of music. We create content by looking for the most shocking, interesting, and exciting breakthroughs in the tech space. Basically - we do all the research so you dont have to.

We hope to hear your opinion on TechChats content! We always love to hear from our community.

Happy Steeming 🚀