About me

¡Hello steemers!

My name is M but you can call me by my alter ego GeekGirlDiva and I´m new in this amazing platform. I like anime and geeky stuff.

Today I´m sharing with you one of my favorite things in the whole world: #FUNKOPOP Literally I´m obsessed and I want everything.

And may all of us have this amazing Funko POP.

stranger.jpg

Follow your dreams.

XOXO

#GeekGirlDiva

Sort:  

HI M! geek girl diva

Hello!!! Nice to meet you.

Thanks Geek, did you like my last art post? what you think ?

Welcome to the Steem World! What is funko pop??
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.


https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/tuswb0ao
I wish you all the best here on Steem!

Thank you, I´ll check it right now. Let me introduce you to this wonderful world. Funk POP are vinyl figures and bobbleheads, they have #GOT, #HarryPotter, #StrangerThings and all you can imagine.