Introduceyourself

Dear steemit family I am John your newest member, please let's be friends so that we can eventually become family and with your friendship and acceptance into your family (@steemit) i know i will blend in and adapt into your beautiful and interactive community. I want to use this opportunity to thank @emjoe for introducing me to this wonderful community of great people and great minds working together towards achieving great things. I believe this platform will reach greater heights in the nearest future because of the rate of steemit awareness which in increasing with every second of time that passes. Thanks once more, i look forward to your (@steemit family) warm welcome.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit from @lopezdacruz. All the best in your steemit journey.

Thank you @lopezdacruz, I feel at home already. I wish you the best too

Hello! It's nice to see you here!

Nice to make your acquaintance @kenzycrazy. Am also happy to be here.

Nice to meet you @gentjohn I hope you have a great experience here on steemit and remember if you follow me I always follow back

@simon3x3

Thanks @simon3x3, I appreciate your warm welcome. Now I feel more at home with steemit family.

Thank you @steem-network for your warm welcome. I appreciate you for welcoming me into your awesome community.