New to Steemit – Follow my channel for regular analyses on geopolitics, economics, tech and more

IntroMSG.jpg

I am a former investment banker, currently employed as a political risk analyst and an avid follower of the cryptoworld writing on critical international issues related to security, defence, geopolitics, economics, technology and more. Check out my first two articles on North Korea and Universal Basic Income!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @geopoliticsnow I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit! As I'm very interested in Geopolitics, I will definitely keep an eye on your profile. I hope you have a great time here!

You might be interested in my posts as well. You're always welcome to join the conversation over at my profile!

Cheers, @rvanstel

Hi and welcome to steemit!
I gave you an upvote and a follow, feel free to follow back to gain a larger network :)

Welcome to Steemit Geopoliticsnow ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Congratulations @geopoliticsnow! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to this platform. We wish a lot of things that you want here. I am Reza from Aceh, Sumatra wants to meet you. Please follow me on @elhakimi and I will give the vote to you. Thank you..

Welcome here! You are doing a great job. I am following you.

Hi my friend , welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @pastorlea