You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet SpiritualMax: A Late Introduce Yourself Post!

Nice post, Max!
I see we share a common hobby - gaming. I was more like Stronghold guy and I and my cousin used to play it to 5/6 in the morning. I'm going to ask you some questions if you don't mind.
What's your favorite game?
Which game have you played the most?
I prefer tea instead of coffee but it's just a matter of taste.
I'm more into sports and I'm musical invalid :D

PS: Shhhh, I won't tell anybody about the fake tattoo sleeve on the first photo :)

Sort:  

Hehehehe! You spotted it.

I was actually holding bets in Discord on my community, some were arguing fake others werent... But I already disclosed the truth ^:P

IFavorite games are Mount and Blade Warband, Europa Universalis, Mass Effect Saga.

The game I played the most was M&B, 700 hours :)

Cheers