Hello Steemers

It’s all about freedom.

I am on a journey to find my sweet spot. To me that means I must be able to spent my time how I like to, have financial freedom, and live a good, healthy life. I love everything homesteading, grow vegetables, eat healthy and I am a follower of the Lord Jesus Christ.

I am busy with all the above - gleaning from other homesteaders, dabbling in cryptocurrencies, exploring essential oils and their benefits. I have a huge interest in herbs, I want to know, grow and use it. Animals are amazing and I just love dogs in particular.

These are the topics that I will address, and I invite you to follow me on this journey.

steemit photo.jpg

Sort:  

Awe, such a sweet post! I also love essential oils, gardening, herbs. Happy to see some like minded people on here :)

Thank you for your kind words! I just started out to be a Wellness Advocate with doTERRA Essential Oils to help people discover the amazing benefits of essential oils and to help myself with the "financial freedom" I mentioned in my post. I've been using a few essential oils for a number of years now.

Yes I'm a wellness advocate for them, too! They are an amazing company!!!

i'm into cats myself...but other than that, we could be sisters!!!

Ha-ha! Cats are very nice too! I grew up on a farm and we had 2 inside cats and 18 barn cats!

I love everything about homesteading and hobby farming, welcome to Steemit @gerdadutoit.

Thank you!

Welcome to steemit!
Upvoted!
Pls follow me @digitaldollar and upvote my current and future posts. Will follow you as well!

Thanks for following!

Hello. You're nice and your dog is also. )))

Nice meeting you, Ira! I would love to hear your stories from Russia. My dog, Sam is a miniature-pinscher. He is almost blind, has cataracts in both eyes. He is very cute, and follows me everywhere.

welcome.. follow me @secter

Welcome to Steemit and I love your dog :D

Nice to meet you. I'm very interested in homesteading, There are a few other here who have very successful homesteads. I look forward to your posts.

Hi Solarguy, I like to watch homesteading videos on youtube - learned a lot that way.

Nice to have you on board! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Thanks, and I am following you.