Introducing Myself

I realized a time ago I never made my Introduction in the Community, so after posting for over Months I will do my introduction Post.

My name is Mauro and I´m from Cipolletti, a city in the Province of Río Negro in Argentina. I´m 25 years old and I started in Hive by playing the Blockchain Game Splinterlands, but with time I discovered different communities which made me like more this platform.

logo_splinterlands_pins.png

2 years ago I received my Bachelor´s Degree in Business Administration after four years studying in the University of Flores.
img_20200807_wa0024.jpg

whatsapp_image_2022_03_24_at_2.51.15_pm.jpeg

Also, I started to do running months ago. This is an activity I like to do because is calm and I got a great group that always helps each other to be better everyday.
img_20220311_wa0021.jpg

img_20220306_wa0029.jpg

I listen all kind of music styles, but my favorite bands are Rage Against the Machine and Tool. I am a quiet person who enjoys a calm style of life.