This is my Pre-Introduction post || Namaste,Hello,Bonjour Steemers || Introduceyourself , introducemyself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemers,

This is just a Pre Introduction post so i will be keeping it short.

My name is Shubham Gautam

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i will be posting about Indian Air force , Army and Navy as my dad is currently working in Indian Defense from the past 29 years and i have observed the life of a defense personnel very closely.

i have a lot to write and share with all Steemers as  every after 3 years we had to travel all together to a different location,

Best part of relocating is,

1) We meet new people,

2) Get to know about  rich culture of other communities,

3) Chances of travelling to different places,

4) and you learn a lot more about life and people.

You will also get to see posts related to travel , science ,health ,art ,government , humor,sport & life.

i have a lot to write and share as travelling has always been a part of my life
i will keep you guys posted.

****Cheers**** from @ggabru.swagg  

        Please be in touch :) :)   


Sort:  

Hello! It's nice to see you here! Hope you enjoy it on here as much as I do.
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

i am loving it too,
was very excited while posting my first blog , thanks for lovely comments and responses :)
thanks @hien-tran

Welcome aboard! Happy steeming!

Hey!
Thanks for the introduction, good to see enthusiastic users like you on Steem. Looking forward to seeing more of your content, Upvoted and Followed!
(Perhaps you could help me out by following me too!)

Thanks for a warm welcome :)

Welcome to Steem @ggabru.swagg I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thanks for welcoming me :) @bottymcbotface

Wellcome, It is great to have you here!. If your here to make money then its hard work....but don´t give up!

this is my 1st blogging platform,
here only to learn :)

Welcome to Steemit @ggabru.swagg, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

cool stuff mahn.
great content

Welcome to the Steemit community, Ggabru.swagg :) Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me .

thanks
will surely do :)

Good post :) follow

Thanks for commenting
follow done

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @earncrypto.

Thanks for the love :)

To eat bread without hope is still slowly to starve to death.

Very meaning quote by Pearl S. Buck
Thanks for sharing

awesome... you are welcome

A new Steemian :-) hello @ggabru.swagg you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Hello Shubham, welcome to Steemit family and our ever-growing platform. You have made a great decision by joining us and helping us to create decentralized entity that will change the way social media and other business models work in the future. I would like to help you out in your early days by using my steem power to upvote your first few posts. Simply follow my account and tag me by @czechglobalhosts in your posts and I will make sure to read your post and upvote you! Good luck and steem on! Tomas
Also check out this video that will help you to understand more about Steem and Steem Power! It worked out for me in my early days!

cool thanks.
will surely take your useful advice :) @czechglobalhosts

You are most welcome, have fun and steem on!

An excellent post bro! I also love traveling) Good luck on your stemit!

Hey Buddy,
will be uploading some amazing pics in my next blog ,
have followed you , will keep you posted :) :)

Welcome shubham :) you know im here if you need anything help for :)

thanks a lot @vishal09 you have been very supportive from day 1.

Looking forward to your posts - love to read about different walks of life.

Seems that you're living an interesting and exciting life!
Welcome to steemit, enjoy the ride ;)

Thanks,
will share more about my life in full introduction which i am about to blog in couple of days,stay tuned.

@ggabru.swagg, Awesome beginning. Your dad is in defense? Then you must have some really exciting stories to tell. Looking forward to your full introduction and wish you my very best in your journey here.
May you flourish and prosper here. God bless.

Thanks @topdog ,
The references which you gave me were really really helpful :)
Yes my dad is serving Indian defence.

Thanks @joele ,
Are you not on Steemit chat ?
if yes please do let us know :)

nice post. upvoted. see my blog and upvote please