introducemyself

I am ONUEGBU, EBERE EMMANUEL also known as GHADAFISH on this noble platform. I am an adult and a Nigerian from the Eastern part of the country. I work in the private healthcare sector though not as a medical personnel but as the admin and accounts person. I was introduced by @royalheir.

20171113_172544.jpg
I am always open to new ideas and at the same time embracing positive changes.
Studied at the Abia State University, Uturu, Nigeria, for my first and second degrees. B.Sc (Accounting ) at first and M.Sc (Management) at second.
20170927_174300.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit and to the wonderful family.
I'm glad and happy you made the right choice coming over to steemit.

Keep it real @originalworks and remember you can do great on this platform even if you are #untalented

Keep reading the #faq and learning eachday from others and you would be fine.
#Welcome

Good to know that you are openminded and not a close-minded person when it comes to opportunity. Keep it up and I wish you all the best take care! =)

Thanks a million @purepinay. Really it cost nothing to keep or leave one's mind open infact keeping it closed cost so much more. Thanks again.

Loading...

excellent publication, I liked very much and welcome to this community, I give you my vote of support and I invite you to follow me my friend, and here I leave my last publication https://steemit.com/spanish/@douglasbg/cupcakes-un- sweet-work greetings.

Thanks a lot. Will check your link out and do the needful there.

Excellent publication, Welcome to this community, I give you my vote of support and I invite you to follow me my friend, and here I leave one of my last publications https://steemit.com/spanish/@douglasbg/cupcakes-un-dulce- I work greetings