Music Artist, Creative, Woke AF. ( Any suggestions on how to proceed?)

Hey, I'm extremely new to Steemit and platforms like it.
I'm still learning the most effective way to thrive in this unique community while creating what I do.

I'm an independent musician who's followed the decline of youtube and conventional social media pretty closely.
The way creators have been treated recently is pretty unfair if you ask me.

The content I find interesting is Music, Design, Gaming, Tech, and Conspiracy Theories.
I hope to be taking part in creating content both myself and others can enjoy.

If you have any tips, or guides I should check out, do send them my way.

ghostfiber
neven-krcmarek-152344.jpg

Sort:  

You welcome ...am also new too

Thanks, what kind of things do you plan on posting?
Welcome to steem!

You're welcome here on steemit, sure you'll enjoy it here as you get upvotes for your creativity

Thanks, Arkkart.
I'm not too sure where to get started.
If there's anything I should know , do tell!
Great to meet you.

Hi @ghostfiber, welcome to Steemit! You should check out my guide on how to succeed on Steemit, that covers things quite well I feel you might find it useful.

Hope you have a nice day and good luck! :)

Hey, Nathan!
I appreciate the welcome, it's good to see.
I'll definitely check out that guide, as it could prove useful.
I happen to have a bunch of time on my hands, so contributing content to a community sounds like a great way to spend it.
Appreciate the kindness!

Nice to meet you, @ghostfiber! Welcome to Steemit!

Great to meet you aswell!
Thanks so much :)

Hey @ghostfiber welcome ! STEEM ON ..consider to follow me @scripnicu and upvote ! See ya :)

Thank you, Hello!
What kind of content do you post? :D

Welcome to steemit from @lopezdacruz. All the best in your steemit journey.

Thank you, Lopez!
if you have any suggestions on best practices, do let me know!
Great to meet you :D

hello and welcome @ghostfiber~~

Thank you, have a fantastic day!