INTRODUCING ME

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

It's been a long time coming and I'm finally glad to be here, I was registered sometime ago by the good people of @Kabolo Republic but finally mustered the courage to post today.
Still navigating my way round this big ship, I'll be quick to call your help if i get lost somewhere. On my tour around this blockchain I've met a lot of seemingly nice people and I'm almost 100% certain I'll meet a lot of amazing new people and we might turn out to be really good friends even offline.

I know I'm supposed to talk about me too, but what's there to say?

I'm just a happy-go-lucky chap who is just happy to be alive, I do not like society a lot and do not conform to their boring rules, I just stay me and do my thing, not that I'm a rebel though-i'm just need.
I don't love too many things but I'm passionate about the little I love, I love music, books and travels. I love genuine.
I don't like noise and anything that results in lousiness.
Most of my thoughts and theories do not sit well with the general public, I forewarn you because that might happen quite often here so if it does happen, just go on your own blog and make your own point.
This is enough for now, you'll know more about me as time goes by

Sort:  

Welcome nice to have you here , maybe you are lucky to be joining when steem is at a really low price . When price is low less people are posting and you have a better chance to earn steem . I highly recommend you post a lot and keep on posting . Till you get to at least 15 Steem Power. Don’t give up . I don’t recommend you buy Steem Power but I do recommend you post often till you get to 15 Steem Power. If you can not post go ahead and make sure to vote at least 6 times when you wake up and 4 times when you are going to bed . No more and no less.

welcome to the steemit community


Welcome to Steem @giftk.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

That is wonderful, because many people have been missed reading this Article https://steemit.com/steem/@steemladder/there-are-no-dumb-questions-ask-anything-you-want-to-know-about-steem-blockchain... And that is why they miss understand steemit in whole!.. One Love @steemladder

congrats on joining steemit, wishing you all the best. If you would like to earn some SBD then check out my latest contest - https://steemit.com/giveaway/@chekohler/800-follower-milestone-giveaway-13-june-2018

Congratulations! Your post has been selected for the best curated content today!

It will received an upvote from @steemjet and the SteemJet curation team to help give you a boost.

Join Steemjet on discord here. It's a great place to network with, make friends and learn more about steemit and the steemjet community.

Hello @giftk - welcome od Steemit :) Lot of fun here for you!

hello @giftk !
most welcome on this amazing place which Steemit is :)
I really liked your little introduction text about yourself and your feelings about the society, feel bond to those ideas !
Can't wait to see your further post :)
wish you a very nice Sunday !

Congratulations @giftk! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @giftk! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!