Introducing myself to HIVE community

in #introduceyourself4 years ago

brlehw.jpg

Hello my name is Gergana, but everyone calls me Gigi!
Nice to meet you Hive community and thanks to my cute boyfriend @lyubo19❤️ who introduced me to this platform @esteemapp!
l2ocq5.jpg

I have to tell you guys, he really is so into that platform and the idea of it that I couldn't resist to his proposal of making my own profile and share my thoughts, photos and experience with you. Before that let me tell you a little bit more about myself.
I am 23 years old girl, born and raised in Bulgaria, who also have been in 48 different countries around the world, because my real passion in live is traveling.
6y7782.jpg

I have been traveling the world since I was 10 years old and I have to say special thanks to my dad, who is working on cruise liners and that gives me the opportunity to travel as much as I want.
8zq9o8.jpg

Besides traveling, I am also studying and last year I graduated and got my bachelor degree at Sofia University.
Sofia is the city, where I live for more than five years now and I love it.
c8e98d.jpg

Right now I study for my major degree in VUZF University and my specialty is Human resources.
I think that is very important to like what you study and what you gonna work afterwards so I am satisfied with my choice.
Definitely my future work is gonna be related with communications.
oz7wqm.jpg

As for the moment I don't work because I am helping my mom to raise my baby brother and baby sister, which are actually the sweetest twins and their birth was one of the greatest moments in my life, even though it happend last year and we have 22 years difference between us.
guqfld.jpg

Except traveling, studying and watching babies I have amazing friends which are very supportive and one of them is @ebrudobrev, who is also new to the platform.
iagt6w.jpg

That's why I am very happy to share with you guys that for the summer I am at my hometown Varna with her and my other friends and family.
I hope that we have a great summer together!
1iktxm.jpg

If you want to see more about traveling, nice food, cute posts and baby spam that is the place.
Love,
Gigi

Sort:  

Welcome to the Hive movement and blockchain. You will have fun blogging and vlogging I promise. But in the beginning it’s hard and new and maybe you need help. We have amazing people here and a help discord if you need it. I love blogging, But always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !! I speak from experience !
I use Peakd to post to Hive. But hive.blog is an option too.
Good luck with with hive experience and I Will See you around and may you find here what you are looking for. Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is THE key to big succes on the Blockchain. Also you could join the the Terminal discord. Or visit @heyhaveyamet for more new arrivals, newbies exposure in the beginning very important.
Let me know if this was helpfull or if you need more help, see you in Discord
the Terminal. Here is the invite its free,

https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz

Greeting from the Netherlands
@ Brittandjosie

That is a nice and friendly welcome for a new arrival to Hive.

Hello Brit, I hope I can call you that way ☺️
Thank you so much for the information and your welcome message!
You, @justclickindiva & @chekohler are really awesome and you already make me feel a part of your community!
I will definitely try to follow the steps you give me and I hope we have more nice things to share!
Really appreciate all the effort you put and thank you again!
Greetings,
Gigi 💛

Estas recibiendo nuestro voto y tu publicación aparecerá en nuestro reporte de curación.

mayvileros logo nuevo.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!

¡Gracias!🤩

A ti cariño, estamos a la orden por nuestro Discord. ✌❣🏠

Lovely introductory post @gigiii. And a beautiful name. I've never run across taht one before. Welcome to Hive. You too look like the perfect couple. Good luck to you both for your future. Nice field of study in Human Resources. Hope your career is what you'd like for it to be.

Wow, twin younger siblings. How lucky are you. I know you are proud. I see you love to travel. Look forward to seeing more of your travel posts.

You took some great advice from your boyfriend lyubo19 in giving Hive a try. There are numerous communities and groups you can join for your writing tastes. Just check out COMMUNITIES above and read the guidelines for posting in each.

Well wishes for your journey here. Have a great rest of your week.

Wow 😍 what can I say such a lovely welcome message!
Thank you so much, I really appreciate the kindness and all the nice words!
I will give my best and it's an honor for me to be a part of the Hive community!
Thank you once again, have a nice week and great summer ahead!
See you around 🤩

You're welcome. great summer ventures to you too. And thank you for deciding to follow my journey on Hive. I've only been here for 11 months. So I know how hard it is to get started and grow. I wish you all the luck and success on your journey here.

Take care, and stay safe.

Welcome! I hope you have fun and you make good friends around here! And we're here to help ;)

Thank you!
Looking forward for my new experience, here at the @esteemapp 🤓
🍀Best wishes to you!🍀

It is good to do some Bulgaria promotion. Greetings from Holland!

Special greetings from Varna, Bulgaria 🌊☀️

Hi welcome to hive and have great day where you are in this lovely world.

Hi you, thank you 🤗
Have a great one, too!✨

Welcome to the Hive community @gigiii!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, keychain and Peaklock,
  3. The owner password is only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your passwords; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and
    be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own
    .
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once , and
  7. Do Not open any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Hivians available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Hiving!

Hello James 🤗
Thank you for the golden 7 rules you send me, I will follow them all the way and will do my best on this platform!
I am really happy that I reach out to so many nice people here at the @esteemapp and my first introduction post!
Really great!
Thank you again for reaching out to me!
All the best,
Gigi 🥰

Gigi, you got a beautiful family and lovely photos. Welcome.

Thank you 🤩
Appreciate it!

@lyubo19 has introduced you to a good place, looking forward to see more content from you.

Thank you,
I can't wait too!😍

Yesss my best friend is also here with the best introducing post ever! ✨💕

What about your wedding post, everybody should check it out 🥰 Love you 💕

Добре дошла. Много хубав пост браво 👏🤞🇧🇬🙏

Благодаря ти, добре заварил 🤓

Welcome to hive, glad to see @lyubo19 finally convinced you to take the plunge? how did he get you into it? I need to know his secret so I can help get more people in too lol no one listens to me when I say this is a cool place to spend your time

ANyways great to see a new face on the chain and all the best with your blog

Haha no kidding dude! I need to know how to get people to stop being lazy and join! Looking for some pointers.

I got someone to sign up yesterday but they haven’t posted yet lol holding thumbs

Hahah let me know when they post man! That's awesome.

Let's show them how we roll in Hive!

Yeah i think we all over complicating this acquisition thing! If eveyeone brings in 1 user and gets them to stay we double the user base, I think that’s simple enough

Yeah seriously. I got my 1 user, my wife, at least lol want to get more though. Some of my friends are just fucking lazy! They are stuck in the dinosaur Fakebook and shit.

LOL well then you’ll have to become a polygamist and bring more of your wives in

Haha, I get you!
Well to be honest it wasn't so easy and it took him time, but now I am even sorry that I didn't do it earlier.
I guess that he really got me with the fact that I will be able not only to post photos as in Instagram, but also to share some thoughts with you and most importantly to be a part of a community and earn money that way.
So it was an offer to which I couldn't resist!
Thank you and all the best to you, too! 🤩

Lol I think that’s a good approach like taking something you fimiliar with like Instagram! I think you’re lucky you have someone who is experienced in the game to help you along but the community is also willing to help you just got a reach out we are a crazy bunch in thsi dark corner of the internet

Loading...

Nice to see you in HIVE
Welcome!

Thank you, nice being here as well ☺️

Welcome to Hive! Great introduction post.
It always helps having something introduce and encourage you.

Hello and thank you for the kind words. :)

Добре дошла и успех ;)

Благодаря ти много, успех на всички! 🤩

Love that you joined hive, welcome! It's a remarkable place that is filling up very well with new people constantly. There are so many communities for you to explore that you can find almost anything to your liking. It also helps to have someone along the way to show you things they've learned, like you have with your boyfriend and your friend and her husband. Really excited for you all!

Please don't hesitate, any of you, to reach out to me by tagging me in a post or comment if you need some help figuring something out. Just type @cmplxty and it sends me a notification so I can find your comment/post. Just don't use it every single day please lol I like to help but we all have limits :)

Take care!

Hello from me too and thank you for the nice comment☺️
I have heard about you from @lyubo19 so I am sure you are a secure one to ask 😄
I promise if I have some question and he is unable to answer me I will ask for your help.
Thank you for the great attitude and the nice energy, keep it up!
All the best 🍀

welcome to the beautiful community, you will enjoy here a lot.👍🍻

Thank you!
I am already enjoying it 🌞

@brittandjosie we got a new face that needs flaunting can we make her feel welcome

We certainly can and I did

lol it seems I gave you a lot of work today

Welcome baby 🥰😘

Thank you, baby 😝😘

Welcome to hive, enjoy your stay here...You guys look good with each other, I am sure you love traveling a lot...

Hope to see you around...

Thank you, that so sweet of you 🥰
Looking forward for your new posts as well!

Welcome gigiii!
Esteem is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.esteem.app, iOS: https://ios.esteem.app, desktop: https://desktop.esteem.app apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as ESTM token.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Здравей! Успех :)

Благодаря 🙂

Congratulations @gigiii! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

топ family

Топито даже 🤪
Тенкс, мейт 👊🏻