Ginoadriano says hello...

14573006_1232944946769112_4997468880690033547_n.jpg

My name is Gino Adriano and i am a young tech-enthusiast / media designer & developer, i'm also the founder of my 5 year old company "Juiced Designs".

At the moment i'm in the progress of rebranding my company to better fit what i do. What that is exactly is something i'm still trying to find out for myself.
I'm a highly creative individual and i'm a strong believer in the "Anything is possible when you set your mind to it" motto.

Being new to steem.it means i still need to figure everything out a bit more but expect me to post a lot on tech i'm excited about, projects i'm working on, my experience with entrepreneurship and general daily life stuff.
I'm aiming for at least three posts a week to start with.

That's it for now. See you on Steem.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem.com

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to Steemit @ginoadriano!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome here @ginoadriano :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Welcome to Steemit, @ginoadriano!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post :> I left an upvote for you and will follow your account, please follow me at @ciombat if you are interested in crypto, technology and some funny stuff! :D ( and of course, you like cute doge woof woof )

Hi and welcome to Steemit, I wish you luck on your journey here.

Can I suggest you look into the #minnowsupportproject - a place for newbies to get help and support as they set out across Steemit. We have voting bots, a follow train where you can get followers and much help, support and advice.

Drop in to chat at https://discord.gg/v3GpU4N and tell aggroed I sent you

We are close to 2000 members. No.2000 to sign up and register will win SBD from me!

Hey! Enjoy steemit!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now