Hello from the gutter

Hi all! @girl-who-shoots is in the house

I'm a Russian-made London-based photographer, videographer and whiskey-drinker with years of experience in all those things. Just here to share some pictures I take while I sip on my Jameson. Nothing too serious. Some of my content might not be workplace-friendly. I'll be marking that for you so you'll know where the good stuff is :) ..that is if you like wet t-shirts and bikini bottoms.

I'm not sure how this platform works but I guess it would be nice to connect with models, makeup artists, creative directors and anyone interested in photography.

Now here is a mandatory picture of myself - naturally I'm a total poser

IMG_5997-2.jpg

I know you would probably rather see my profile picture a bit closer..
I took this one during my stay in Miami, the model is beautiful Shell Ellington - I'll write more about the shoot in my next post.

Screen Shot 2017-06-28 at 1.00.16 PM.png

over and out

A

Sort:  

welcome, hopefully you can turn your passions into a good source of income on Steemit!

Welcome to Steem @girl-who-shoots I have sent you a tip

welcome :)

Welcome!

When you do get around to the more adventurous shoots, remember;
https://steemit.com/nsfw/@timeshiftarts/proper-use-of-nsfw-tagging-your-wet-pussy

I look forward to seeing the value you bring to our community.

Steem on!

HAHA thank you! very useful info :)

Welcome to aboard the steem train @girl-who-shoots!

Thank you! ^^

welcome
thank u for sharing

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit, Alina.

Sweet ! Welcome to Steemit!
Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome to the community, Alina! You are going to love it here! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek