Draw My Life

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

I never thought someone like me will ever get married. I am the youngest of 7 siblings. At the age of 35 I married a man who has a hearing impairment. I was a polio victim. But life has offered me much more that I could ever imagined. Four years of being married. I have not bear any child, Yes. the sad truth but not unfortunate because I am loved always love by my husband who always there to suppory me. Even at times that my schedules are full packed. He had jokingly told me to that he will buy a dog chain because I'm always out hahaha I couldn't picture myself being chained.
He lifts my spirit when I'm down and guide me to soar high. He embraces my traveller soul. I in return is to honor him at home and whenever we are. He is the love of my life that God has prepared for me.
My family is the key to open doors for me which every human need to experience. The pillars lead me to my husband Aljoriz Dublin and for a millionth time. I would proudly say that I love him all the way.!
Our 4th year anniversary.

The day we said our I Do's