It's nice to meet you

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

 

Hello, friends. My name is Elena, I'm 29 years old. Recently I am fond  of drawing and creativity. Almost a year, as I draw. And this is what  brings me real joy and positive emotions. I was engaged in drawing as a  child, now I returned to my favorite occupation and try to Express my  abilities and ideas.
I am inspired by the world, nature, landscapes,  animals. Often I draw from photos, from nature, I come up with the plot  of the drawing from fantasies. You can see my works, I'm interested in  your opinion.


I am a versatile person, I like good music, poetry, I  love to be photographed. One day I met with St. Petersburg artists and  posed for their paintings. I was interested in this experience, it  inspires me.

As a creative person, I strive for my dream. Since I  have graphics, I want to study painting so that in the future my works  can become part of the art. Thank you for listening. I wish you good  mood and success. Let your dreams come true. 

https://www.instagram.com/elena_gloar/

Sort:  

Hi Elena, Your artwork is striking - I think it's great! I see on your blog that you have already made a few posts. I have a suggestion for you.

I think that many people on Steemit are interested in the creative process. So, my suggestion is that the next time you do some artwork, why not document your creative process - take photos or scans at different stages. Example: blank sheet > sketch > colouring etc. Then you can make a post about the process and talk a bit about each stage - what you were thinking, what you wanted to achieve etc. I have seen posts like that work very well, and if you share your creativity, it will flow out nicely anyway I think :).

You are talented. Good luck, and don't be discouraged by things moving slowly. The sun is waiting to shine....🔆

Thank you for your kind words. I will continue to post pictures on the blog with the step by step process.

Hi Dear, Welcome to the amazing world of Writing and Sharing . Being into Art make sure to use @elegance Make sure to post only Original content, In case of any question feel free to drop in to me...Have a Blessed & Happy Stay.....Steem on !!

@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steemit gloar. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Welcome Elena
to the great community of Steemit
You are a new Steemian now!
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you. I love the 3 rd drawing off the blond girl.
Blogging, building and uplifting eachother is what this platform is all about and what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I just write.
But be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated!
Good luck with your journey and may you find what you are looking for.
Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is they key to big succes on Steemit.
Let me know if this was helpfull or you need more help.
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Hey Elena! Nice to meet you! I really hope you become successful in this platform!

I really like that anime girl drawing you did, looks very cute and great attention to detail! I love all your arts overall, you have amazing talent and I hope you continue to keep that up since it seems like a huge passion of yours. Hope we can get to know each other soon. Feel free to check out my blog posts too incase you find something there that interests you. :)

And you can come join my Discord group where we help new members like you get more exposure on Steemit: https://discord.gg/WmxRnc3

If you do not have a Discord, making one is very easy! If you need help setting it up, I will be glad to do so. Great Intro post! Upvoted and followed!

Thank you for your feedback. I am very glad that you have expressed your opinion.

No problem! Hope to see you later on my Discord for Steemians that I made :)

Welcome aboard Elena, follow me ;)


Welcome to Steem @gloar.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem, @gloar!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3250 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.20: Utopian + SteemPlus Partnership = Bigger upvotes.

Welcome to Steemit!! This is the link to my post. Upvote if you like it.

https://steemit.com/poetry/@cherrythinks/echoes-poem-4-death-for-life

This is your first introduction even though you have stayed here for a year? ^^;

Well it's never too late to introduce yourself and let people know more about you :).

Yes, this is my first introduction) Thank you

welcome to steemit gloar. good luck and have a great prosperity

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi Elena (@gloar), Your artworks are simply amazing, Wish you a great journey along with steemit. #CongratsOnBeingSteemian

#KeepItUp :)

You are welcome to steem community keep posting and enjoy this wonderful community

Love your golden brown hair and your art and I like to draw too.

Thank you)

Exceptional creativity and versatility in this wonderful sampling of your work.

My favorite: