Hello, fellas! I'm here to cause 'em troubles, perhaps befriend y'all while doing it!

First of all, I gotta tell ya this! I absolutely love anime, manga and game related stuff. I've come'ere to talk 'bout stuff I like, and if possible, have y'all doing the same!

I'm open to new things, too! Music, Role-games, books, recommend me everything!

Now, I'm gonna talk about one of my favorite things on different categories:

One of my favorites:

Games: Darksouls! I absolutely loved how I installed it and uninstalled it several times to end up loving how it beat the shit outta me. Great game, absolutely one of my favorites.

Animes: Shigatsu wa kimi no uso! I'm a fan of emotional series, these with music that could hold your heart between it's hands. Many scenes and dialogues of the anime have been marked deep inside my heart.

Books: The name of the wind. If you don't know it, do yourself a favor and read it! Can't describe how much it changed my life!

Mangas: Oyasumi Punpun. The mangaka of this series has an ability to share depression, despair and dark humor using drawings without much dialogue. I liked how darker it turns after, at first, you think how cute Onodera Punpun looks. Ï greatly advise you to take a look at this manga!

Lightnovel: Recently I readed a korean light novel called Dungeon Defense. So dark, so intellectual, so filled with interesting plot twists... I loved it!

I hope I've done a good introducingyourself. See you on the next post or comment, your dear Lil'goblin!

Sort:  

This is the start of something beautiful!

Nice to have such a welcoming reply, brother! Cheers for you, family man!

Hello back atcha

Nice looking smirk over there! Greetings!

i love anime and games too ; i highly suggest using the game platform called steam - and download RPG maker - you can create your own video game in any mannor you like - right down to the text and person behind the picture, im currently looking for voice actors for the game im making right now, as well as a few back stories to the players in the game ; i feel like we could get along VERY well !
enjoy the platform steemit - everyone is very supportive ; just takes a while to find the followers your looking for - hit me up if you wanna talk about anything related to this post !

I've never thought about making a game and I have to admit... The very idea of it excites me a lot!

I'll check on it and let you know about my thoughts. It'll take sometime, but I hope you finish that goal! Games are such a wonderful way to tell a story, and I'm delighted to know someone is doing it and even encouraging me to do the same. I'm really glad!

hmm, you didn't mentioned your MAL(my anime list) so I don't know If you watched them or not but may be try those animes because they are emotional:
Kanon (2006)
Clannad
Fruits Basket
Usagi Drop
Tasogare Otome x Amnesia
Sakurasou no Pet na Kanojo
Golden Time
Cross Game
Kokoro Connect
Little Busters!
3-gatsu no Lion

Ohh and if you can cope with lack of logic in the plot try Symphogear.One of my favorites.(the lack of logic is actualy on purpouse cause it's easier to make emotional scenes).Also it is a music anime and the songs are incredible.

For books: you probably already read it, but- Amber Chronicles from Roger Zelazni (classic in the genre that probably most people know)
Also the The Riftwar Saga from Raymond E. Feist is nice
Another hmm... it's from different genre(sci-fi), but try Vorkosigan Saga from Lois McMaster Bujold. It merge so many things in one - sci-fi, politics,war,romance and many more.

For Light Novels I recomend:
Arifureta Shokugyou de Sekai Saikyou
Mushoku Tensei: Isekai Ittara Honki Dasu
Mahouka Koukou no Rettousei (a lot better than the anime and I love the anime so that says a lot :D )
Tate no Yuusha no Nariagari - realy nice one.I didn't liked just the end, but other than that was great.It's confirmed there will be also an anime.

For Visual Novels- absolutely don't miss Umineko no Naku Koro ni.It changed my life and way of thinking.There is an anime adaptation, but it's weak.It's not containing even 5% of the most epic and phylosophical things.Also when you try it don't forget to tweak (or find already tweaked) version.The original is with amateurish art and without voice acting.The tweaked version is with sprites from the PS3 version nice art.The Voice acting also makes it even better.

I've decided to not read light-novels which I've already read on their manga version (Mushou Tensei, Tate no Yuusha and Arifureta Shokugyou. Same with Mahouka, since I watched the anime, but tons of people have told me to read the LN so I'm reconsidering it... ), at least, until I've read several new ones! I'll mark Symphogear to watch it later! Never heard of it so I'll give it a try. I absolutely loved Clannad, Sakurasou, Little Buster and 3-gatsu no lion! Are you watching the second season, by the way? It's going really good so far, last episode made me smile a lot

For Visual-Novels, I can't say I'm an expert :'( I've only played a few, two of them: Yumemiru Kusuri and Katawa Shoujo.

I'll note the books too but I can't promise too much! Recently, I've been only reading LN and Mangas :'(

By the way, talk about nostalgic... T_T