Introduction to steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

20160306_090501-1-1.jpgHello steemians, I am godwin, @godwinimo is my username I am a man with passion for excellence, I constantly challenge myself to be nothing but my best self. I am zealous about helping others achieve their highest potential,with motivation and encouragement. I am a man of stringent focus, I am also fun loving but I believe in work before play. I believe every man has a purpose on earth here, and with this purpose comes out tools to achieve it within us. I will be writing on this platform motivational words, poems, and also other cognitive topics like relationships, emotions, life issues and all. I can't hold up to make more posts later on about things I find fascinating like poem,entertainment, traveling, motivations and many more to mention few.
I was acquainted with this platform by @oluwaseunsync. I am new here so I hope I am welcomed.
Thanks to steemit for having me here. Keep steeming family, one love.

Sort:  

Hello @godwinino

Welcome to steemit, I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community. Nice post! Wish you much luck! If any question, don't hesitate to contact me at any time :-) See you around.

Welcome godwin

Welcome to Steemit @godwinimo upvote :D

Hello, welcome to steemit.
enjoy it.

images.png
by.. @niddumulu

This comment has received a 1.56 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @niddumulu.

A WARM WELCOME FROM ME

manja.jpg

Hello and welcome to Steemit! I'm so happy that another person has joined this social network because only together we can grow, make great content and make money while doing what we love :)

I am not Steemit admin or something like that, just an ordinary Steemian fellow that wants to help you because when I was starting, I had to invest a lot of time to learn about Steemit, so want to bring all that for you in one place.

Here are some links to read (not from me but from more experienced people) that will help you in the start:

How to make money without writing
https://steemit.com/steemit/@steempowerwhale/how-to-make-money-on-steemit-without-writing

How to make money with comments
https://steemit.com/steem-help/@steempowerwhale/how-to-comment-on-posts-and-make-money-immediately-quick-and-easy-help-for-noobs

How to avoid newbie mistakes
https://steemit.com/steem-help/@steempowerwhale/how-to-upvote-make-money-and-avoid-costly-mistakes-quick-and-easy-help-for-noobs

I am linking those articles to you because they helped me in the start to get some things clear and to work out my strategy on Steemit.

I am going to upvote your introduction post to give you that initial boost and follow you, because I am so happy about reading your content. Just be persistent and deliver quality content to my feed and to feed of all your followers.

We can all make this network so great, just we need to be together and create, create and create!

Happy Steeming!

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @resteemy and upvote this post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!
Read more about @resteemy here.

Welcome to steam! keep aiming to become the best you can for yourself!

Thanks so much

Welcome and join in Steemit hope you enjoy it.
Show all your imagination 😎 😎
I am sure success will come in the future for all of us 👍👍

Hello and welcome, nice introduction! i hope you're gonna love it here on steemit! Keep it up!

hello @godwinimo and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Hi Godwin. Seriously I love your swags.

Let me welcome you with this story that happened to me
https://steemit.com/writing/@easymade/how-i-lost-150-000-to-a-guy-last-night-a-true-life-story-of-myself

Feel free to follow me for more in testing stories...

Congratulations @godwinimo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Welcome aboard @godwinimo! I'm pretty sure all of us here posting and contributing to steemit are just as excitied as you seem to be!

Thanks for the intro and hope to see some of your work posted here!

God bless.

Murf