Introducing Me Godwin

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Goediya photo
Hello Steemians

It's nice to finally be among this wonderful community.
I'm Godwin by name and very fun to be with.
A friend introduced me to Steemit at school and so far, I think i'm already loving it here.

What I will like to post

  • Short stories. Some of which I hope you understand.
  • Some random reviews on what catches my attention.
  • I'll also like discussions about writers, one of which I hope to be someday.

Favorites

  • Reading Novels, especially Stephen King's.
  • Watching Movies.
  • Making new friends.

Anyone who shares my favorites is free to holla

Thanks

Sort:  

Hi goediya

Loading...

Hello @goediya. Welcome to Steemit!

thank you.

Welcome.

Thank you


Welcome to Steem @goediya.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

All right and thank you. I'll be on it ASAP.

Hi Godwin!

Welcome to steemit.

Please be patient with the whole set up. It takes time to get traction.

I strongly recommend you not just post, but also comment on other people's posts and upvote, both comments and posts.

If I may ask, what kind of engineer are you working on becoming?

I am looking forward to your short stories. I've followed you.

It's great to hear from you. I'll do as you say and hope for the best. I'm studying Petroleum Engineering at the moment. Followed you back too.Wish to be friends?

More than happy to be.

Where are you from Godwin?

Nigeria and you?

California, America.

Welcome to Steem, @goediya!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3271 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.20: Utopian + SteemPlus Partnership = Bigger upvotes.

Thank you so much.

Welcome to Steemit! Nice to meet you. :-)

Upvoted and followed!

(If you have any questions about working with Steemit just ask and I'll answer them if I can)

I hope you have lots of fun here and make many friends! :-)
Thank you for sharing! :-)

WELCOME-DREAMS-FLIGHT.gif

I really appreciate your effort. I'll do ask questions when I need answers. Thanks again

You're very welcome. :-)
Good Luck Here! :-)
Thanks for your reply.

It's a pleasure.

Congratulations @goediya! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @goediya! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Have you read Geralds game yet?
Thank you for your contributions !
Good fortune.

AA007959-92F4-41E3-B573-D9CDA6DB7EF6.jpeg

No, I haven't. What's it about?

Welcome to this beautiful platform, keep steeming and make progress

Welcome to Steem Community @goediya! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank you. I'll be sure to check it out.