It's Friday!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

January is moving at just the right pace for me and I've reached another Friday...

Virginia is the name, I'm new to Steemit, I'm new to crypto and I'm glad to now be a part of the community.

In my spare time I read novels, comics, watch short films, anime, listen to music (obvs) and do a bunch of other things. I'm currently working on a number of projects, including a short film (which I wrote), I also write poetry and short stories. Hopefully you'll like my posts and end up previewing some of my content before it's released/revealed, elsewhere.

I'll try not to be a bore but I like my own company a lot, so you'll just be reading my thoughts, in your voice, in your head; which is the internet anyway (nothing new lol)

Nice to meet ya!

Have a great weekend

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @goldine! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

WELCOME TO STEEMIT :) @goldine Glad to see more people like you - here join the steemit! Being a steamboat is a great adventure! Here you can win money while blogging! At first it will not be easy, but it is not impossible. So just write it from your heart and everything will be fine. ! Applause! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @ilhampratama!

Thank you, thank you @ilhampratama

Is your short film with real human actors or is it a kind of animation short film?

I wish I could animate @unknownblueberry animation is so amazing to me. I'll be directing actors, it's been a year-long process and I'm really excited to get on set

When will you finish your Project?
And what is your film about, just a little summary please.

We're in pre-production, the process was slowed over the past 4 months due to another opportunity arising, so auditions still need to be completed.

My short is about student debt and the story I created, although fictional, is not beyond the realms of possibility, in terms of the dilemma the characters (who are close friends) have to deal with.

Thank you for asking :)

I wish you just the best for your project and I am looking forward to see that movie.
Good luck :)

PS: Plot sounds interesting!

Welcome to steemit

Thank you, thank you @fonteynb