How to Build a Website?

Maybe you ask yourself how to Build a Website sometimes. Your own Blog or Something like this.

I will great some Guides in the next Time if the Community are Interested in. From Step to Step to your own Website. With Videos if there are requested.

It would Start from:

What i need to know to build my Site?

Which Kind of Hosting i need to Start with?

What cost me a good Hosting Provider and which differences have there?

Where can i registrar my Domain Name?

How can i set up my nameserver to my Webspace?

What is a CMS and how can i create a site with it?

How to create Pages and Blog Posts?

How can i increse my Pagespeed ( Loadtime)?

What is Cloudhosting and which benefits can i get from?

Some HTML and CSS Stuff

and much more.

I hope the Commuity would like a Guide like this. If you have some Question or Ideas you can write in Comments Section.

Best Regards

@Goldmann

Sort:  

Congratulations @goldmann! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

In englisch ist immer gut. Upvoted