Hello, I'm here to help people discover thier purpose/talent, and mentorship for maximum impact in life /Business

Name: My name is Goodness and I'm from Nigeria. I got to know about steemit online.

I'm an entrepreneur. I own a business that deals on bead making and sales of jewelries.

I'm a skill trainer: I organize and train people (mainly young people), on skill acquisition and development across the country.

I'm also a motivational speaker: I'm gifted with the ability to charge people who lack self believe, weak, under the influence of fear etc, up with encouraging words to be responsible for their future and to create a lasting impact on this generation.

I also run a mentorship program where I help people identify and develop their gift/talent and also help them navigate their way into the real world for maximum impact.

My Hobbies: My main line hobby is reading and data analysis. I also play Chess, Scrabble, Monopoly, I can swim, play ping pong, tennis, and I love to help people become successful and happy.

Some of my favourite authors are Robert Kiyosaki, Napoleon hill, John C. Maxwell, Robert Green, Solomon, Brian Tracy, Zig Zigler, James Allen, Jack Trout etc.

My Vision is to be a successful businessman that I'll effect positive change upon the lives of many and in the world with my leadership qualities.

My Mission: To use every opportunity to motivate and encourage people to fulfill destiny and purpose in life/Business.

I believe everyone was born with a gift to fulfill purpose here on earth. It'll be a deficiency in Character and ignorance if a man departs this earth without fulfilling his/her purpose in life.

I hope to meet a friendly audience to learn from and also share some of my acquired knowledge gained over the years through my course of study and career as a capacity builder and a Business coach.

Gracias.
Merci.
Thank you.

Sort:  

Hello and welcome to Steemit,Goodness !! I'm Michell, im from Venezuela and it's a pleasure to meet you.
Wao ! You are a very ambitious person, I admire you for all the work you do. keep on being inspiration for many people in the world.
I look forward to reading your posts, pleasure meeting you and hope you stay in touch. Welcome to Steemit!
Also, if you'd like to know more about me: https://steemit.com/steem/@michellm3/episode-one-come-here-let-s-be-friends#comments

Thanks @michellm3 ,I appriciate your kind words. And yes! We'll stay in touch.
#Determination always lead to destination.


Welcome to Steemit @goodnessking!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thanks. I'm delighted. And i'll take time to check those links out.

Hi @goodnessking welcome on board the steemit train and I hope you have a good journey with us, if you would like to follow me I will also follow you back

@simon3x3

Thanks Simon, Its alright.

welcome aboard :)