You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing my nomad self in pictures and words

Hi @David-Krug, welcome to Steemit! As @fitinfun mentioned, the Steemitncommunity is fantastic and I’ve been fortunate to meet many of our fellow Steemians while on my travels across the world.

Good luck with everything on here and while I’m still a small account on here, I’m happy to help should you have any questions or need advice!

I’ve given you a follow to help stay in touch 👊🏼

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you @goodwithtravels, I appreciate that! I followed you as well and will see you around then! :)

Awesome, and good luck! Stay in touch.

Ps enjoy the Philippines 🇵🇭, I was there in Feb and it was a beautiful country. Ping me if you have any questions

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks, see you later then!