Gorc says hi

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello steem community, I am gorc. I am a home schooled teen with the cutest guinea pig in the world

20171122_205609.jpg

I like Stick Fight the Game mindless fun except for when script kiddies ruin the game. I also play Assassins Creed, Overwatch and other Steam games :P

My interests include: Gymnastics, more Gymnastics, a touch more gymnastics, Math, roleplaying, animation (just started), exploring and climbing, and finding new ways to keep warm in winter.

Thank you for your time reading my intro post :D

Sort:  

Welcome Gorc, great to see your here mate. Look forward to seeing more posts from you :)

A warm welcome to the Steemit community. I hope you enjoy it here.

Love your guinea pig, btw. :)

Hi @Groc,

I'm Josh. Great to see another teen on Steemit. You mom is awesome and just visited my post, came by to say hello, I hope my upvote will encourage you to write more!

Peace ✌, Hope 🙏, & Love 💖!

P.S. Lou looks a little camera shy...maybe he's like me.....haha :D

Welcome here. I hope you like it and have a nice weekend :)

Can you provide a link to Stick Fight? I have never heard of that.

welcome to the era of freedom

Hi, friend. Welcome to Steemit, I'm glad to have you around. Let's hook up and have fun while we blog. Cheers! @greatness96.

Hi... Nice to see you.. Welcome in steem nation .I hope you enjoy your time here & I will see a lot of nice posts from you.
.good luck ...
Best wishes for many new follower and friends .. <3
follow me @meherin

Hey gorc, welcome to steemit. I am sure you will have a good time around the community. What's the name of the guinea pig? :)

thank you and his name is Lou

Congratulations @gorc! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit, that is a pretty cute guinea pig you have there

Hi and welcome. Looking forward to your updates, rather than just getting some random news from your mum :)

Welcome.
I've got an idea about keeping warm in winter. Pop over to NZ to visit us Kiwi Steemians, and by the time you get back, Australia winter will seem warm ;-)

Welcome, young man! I know you'll do great here! I see that you've caught the animation bug from your mom. Just keep at it and I know that you'll sharpen that skill in no time. Awww I miss playing Assassin's Creed. With you gymnastics skills, I'm sure that you would be better than any member of the brotherhood in terms of flips and freerunning. I hope you enjoy Steeming!

Hey man, welcome to Steemit!

Hi! Welcome here. Enjoy!

Hi @gorc and welcome to Steemit! Look forward to hearing lots more from you. I also have a solution to the cold weather problem...just persuade the family to move to Queensland lol.

Welcome Gorc. I'm with you on the winter mission. If you find the answer to staying warm let me know.

Congratulations @gorc! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

A homeschooled steamer, my son and you would get along awesome! What is your steam name? I think my son's is ethanator90, but I will double check. You two should definitely add each other, I know he plays assassin's creed and overwatch also.
(And your mom is the coolest)

Welcome! I have the same interests... except gymnastics, and ... I am seldom freezing. But I am looking forward to the Math RPG animations.