I introduce my self..

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello everyone, I'm fried, but you can call me a short bra because I'm short 4 "11 cute lol, I'm from a philipine mountain girl, and im philippine beauty and also I like to take pictures and act like a beautiful and cute model .. I new here and I'm still confused how it works but I try my best to learn more about this steemit site By the way I'm a dancer not a singer if I sing then it will be a flood and a hurricane haha, I joke .. now the more serious i am my first post here you follow me and you also enjoy the thanks to my handsome friend who helped me here to create this page, you know who you are hehehe ... thank you all.

image

best regards from me @goreng

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @goreng!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Welcome @goreng

I take this opportunity to invite you to join STEEMSCHOOLS is a business school in steemit, where you can learn:

  • Publish professionally
  • Generate more profits with your post
  • Earn money just by commenting

We have live classes on DISCORD every day.
JOIN UP https://discord.gg/Sf6YH6j

ALL LIVE CLASS.jpg

Hallo goreng
Lagi goreng apa hari ini?
aku suka pisang goreng pakai gula alen di atasnya
wahh nikmatnya
greetings from a hillside, not far south from you island

Haha gusto ko yung fried na pangalan..ang cute.. welcome sa steemit.hihi

hello welcome to steemit =)

Congratulations @goreng! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Love your cat.