Hi steemit community :)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I’m Ricardo, 36y, from Lisbon but currently living in Zurich.

Adrenaline and travel addicted, love outdoor activities and sports.

I’m completely new in this world of cryptocurrencies and Steemit, I discover this thought @kintar0 and I’m here to experience a new type of social network, learn and maybe get addicted to it 

Foto.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome To Steemit! I am newcomer too. 2 days ago i joined in here. Let's build good relationship on this site. You have nice profile and biography.. I like it. You deserve to get two thumbs and upvoted. Let's take a part blogging on this platform. Keep Steeming and Earning big money.
Good luck guys! Wish u always success. Let's have a look on Blog's wall. I ve latest photos posting about "Vaping ". I hope you like it. Thank you.

Welcome to Steemit @gotas :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Hi 8) welcome to the party. I created this facebook group to boost new user engagment if you wanna take part feel free.

Steem Team | Facebook Group
https://www.facebook.com/groups/1707957725898565

Steemit Post Explaining the Group
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@diabetic-man/facebook-group-or-steem-team

Welcome to Steem @gotas I have sent you a tip

wellcome to steemit <3

welcome welcome! 💪

Welcome to Steemit!! greetings from venezuela