Yiddish male new to steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Oy vey, I ams Goyim I use name of goyim so goyim think I am good guy.

I like the money (shekel not dollar) and I enjoy give loans to goyim with much of interests. Also I have dating site that make match of goyim women and dark skinned male. I also like make war of America to poor people country so I can start new business and I print much money so goyim work more for great Israel.

Please follow and I can give good loan with much interest thanks!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @goyim! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Welcome Goyim to Steemit ! . I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Welcome @goyim aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
https://steemit.com/introduction/@slickhustler007/circle-of-friends

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

Congratulations @goyim! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

hello~ goyim, Follow & Upvote is a You and I great strength~

Hi my friend , welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @pastorlea

Congratulations @goyim! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!