Inteoduce my self... Introduce your self

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

image

hi world steemian, curators and high rating, please thank me and best regards from me ... and I request my upvote as much. thank you

and introduce ..

I'm Goza @ goza, I'm from Indonesia, I'm 22 years old. My religion is Muslim, and my hobby is playing guitar and soccer. I am a student from Syiah State University of kuala. My ambition is to be one of the most successful people in Indonesia, and I want to be a President like habibie. I love habibie because I think he is a wise man and a smart person in the world.
In steemit I want to learn to write good things and interact with people around the world

@Goza

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Thank you very much


Welome Brother!!

Welcome to steemit
There's so much prospect on this platform and so we would like to invite to our community @elitesteemians To Help you grow a follower base and get you up and going. You can also join our whatsapp group where we keep you updated on the best events on steemit. Link to group in bio.
Happy steeming.

Thank you my friend i want join group wa