introducing myself and graface design branding agency to steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Creative Director at GRAFACE DESIGN STUDIO. Graface design studio is branding agency company based in delta state, nigeria.
We major in creating flyers, posters, brochure, magazines e.t.c.
Graface can/we be a great support to steemit by posting and sharing tutorial videos on how make creative designs and create amazing photo manipulations througg cinema 4d, photoshop and after effects.
i got introduce to this system by a trusted friend of mine @michealcj who gave me an insight to this platform.
am here to make the system better by creating iconic designs and tutorials. here are a few of my past projects!
LPF.jpg
Crossover-TREM.jpg#Olic4.jpgAde-cover.jpglive-n-wavy-5x3.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome on board. Congratulations sir

Nice to have you on board...

Great designs you have there

Welcome on board

Welcome @graface, I see that you are a talented individual.

Welcome to Steemit, Fellow Steemian. 😃😃
"May the Steem force be with you"
Do look into my account too @ashishgj-agj.inc
Follow me @ashishgj-agj.inc

Welcome on board sir. Am new here too. I followed you, please feel free to do same