You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi! I'm Sam. I found Steemit when someone made a comic about one of my songs, now I'm intrigued!

Hey thank you for the kind word on my song!!

This is all not really confusing... but a lot to take in. Thank you for taking the time to explain it. I'll check out those links, much appreciated!! :)

Sort:  

And it's only the beginning… there is a lot more to learn :-)

Pleasure all mine, always happy to help real content creators because… yep, there is a lot of spam too here...

There is a lot to learn!! Going to take my time and feel my way through it. Thanks for all the help!!

there is a learning curve. but there are also a lot of friendly people willing to help and sites to find out what you need to know. most discords have a help channel and mods who will answer questions or shoot you a link. also, amazingly, google will find answers if you ask the question correctly.

I'm digging day 1. :) I'll check out all the links and feel my way through it. Everyone has been cool so far :)