Dear Steemit Community , I am very happy to be on Steemit Thank you for having me here!!!

in #introduceyourself • 7 years ago (edited)

My Name is Teodor Andrei Mustea
image
I am 31 years old and I have been travelling since i was 14 years old started with Italy 🇮🇹 Turin Milano Verona , Germany 🇩🇪 Frankfurt Berlin
Austria 🇦🇹 Vienna, Poland 🇵🇱 Warsaw, Marocco Casablanca
UK 🇬🇧 London and most of the cities seen already
I haven't seen my country for the last 10 years
Planning to go there soon
image
I am from Romania 🇷🇴 Living in London UK 🇬🇧 for the last 10 years

I am working in flooring industry I have a fitting service team that I run

In my free time I like to,
Trade cryptocurrencies when I have my orders filled go out meet up my friends and get to have some fun in a pub park my boat 🛥 or anywhere possible
image
My interest are cryptocurrencies especially steem ethereum bitcoin dash bitconnectt

I like the market because is volatile and you can get in and out quite fast
I don't do margin trading
I usually prefer to keep a coin until it gives me at least a 20%-30% return
I usually place buy orders of - 20%-30% lower than the actual price and wait
But I do so for 30-40 coins at a time right give me more chances and to be well diversified to avoid any catastrophic loses in case market crashes

I am really interested in mining too I don't have yet a mining rig but I am looking forward to doing it
However I would like to do everything on solar panels and wind turbine
A good pack of batteries and some good graphics cards
I know I must invest but when I return in my country for good I will have where to place all my stuff
I am all about the future 🔮
I really don't cry if a crypto goes down I know that in years to come it will be worth it as the price of bitcoin might reach unprecedented value
In 2 - 3 years you might see Bitcoin over $10.000
We don't know true

But more people and more people, governments banks and other Companies will adopt Bitcoin and cryptocurrency in the future so it has nothing to do but to grow in value
I can see it drops in value but I don't mind
Is good to buy a bit cheaper

Thank you very much once again for having me on Steemit
I am An active user and I promise to power up continuously for years as I don't rely on steemit for my income
image
I rely on Steemit to make me friends and offer me good and valuable information

I should have done my introduceyourself post some time ago
I hope is never too late

I wish you all Steemers a great time and hope to grow together

Love you all

Sort:  

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Hello @Greatvideos I hope you have fun at this place. don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @chrisx

I month old but still new
Thanks

Welcome to Steemit. You've been to lots of places. I love travelling too. I haven't been to Romania yet, but it looks nice there! The scenery looks amazing.

Thank you very much
And I will still go in many other places
Keep it up maybe one day you get to Romania 🇷🇴

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by helpcryptocurrency from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Thank you very much for your help and support
Guys please upvote @minnowsupport
Thank you for your help and support also

Hello !I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you @Greatvideos,
I do track some @booster upvote runs and try to figure out, if this booster upvote really giving a value.
With this upvotes you can earn some money here, if they provide a value. That's what I am testing for new Steemians !

Im my session#1 I tracked amongs I tracked amongst other users the upvote boost of @gktown, he boosted his post value to $5.53 , which was $5.09 more than before the booster upvote !
And that with just an investment of $1.96 !

So if you want to see the results of my work, feel free to follow me @minnowhelp

Welcome to Steemit @Greatvideos !

Hello @greatvideos. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Thank you very much

Welcome to Steemi

Thank you very much

Youre

Welcome to steemit man, great first post. Liked it.

Thanks

Hiya, Welcome, I hope you have a good time.
I'm looking forward to seeing some good posts :-)
Love & Peace always. . Rea. .

Thank you very much

Dropping by to say:

Keep on Steemin'!
(๑>◡<๑)
DQmRAKe6Vv3A3YTudxEiwaLetMASGAxi3DtASYnTU2LG8XW.gif

Thanks

hello @greatvideos. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i have upvoted your post i will follow your account, please follow me back.

Welcome to steemit !! Enjoy this beautiful world! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Thank you very much

Thank you very much