Sort:  

Ευχαριστώ πολύ @greek-trail!
Σε ποιές περιπτώσεις να χρησιμοποιώ #greek-trail στις δημοσιεύσεις μου;

Hi
That was a good question, so I hope they answer you.
As for upvoting. I've seen seasoned and successful posters say we should upvote about 10 a day, others say that the more we help others, the more we will grow in friends, reputation and so forth. I just do what I can each day, reserving the time I need for writing my own posts. Maybe that would work for you also?

Do a google for html and you'll find many sites who advise you on what tags to use for achieving alll you want to do. If you still need help, please let me know.

Thank you @arthur.grafo, I have actually seen in a post that upvoting is ok up to about 20 times a day (which complies with a 20% that a fellow steemian mentioned above.
I will be searching more about it, soon, and write about any findings!
Thanks again for your replying :)