IM JUST A GIRL THAT LOVES WEED!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow steemers!

My name is Lauren, aka, The Green Goddess, and I am new to YouTube, Instagram, and Steemit. I'm 18 years old, I live in California, and I love to smoke weed and anything cannabis related lmao. I'm gonna be posting to YouTube every other day and I can't wait to start making funny and entertaining content for you guys :-) Check out my first YouTube video and follow my Instagram for daily updates.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Dear! :)

Thank You :) glad to be a part of the community!

Hi Lauren and welcome to Steemit. I like your gravity bong and so I've given you an Upvote.

When I was a smoker many years ago, the gravity bong - or 'bucket' as we used to call it - was our first choice. As our name for it implies we didn't use a bath, but a bucket of water instead. It was a much more chilled out method because it could be setup in the living room in front of the hi-fi and you could sprawl out and listen to music while partaking

On one especially heavy bucketing session around someone else's house my friend, who was a bucket fiend, got really stoned and accidentally knocked the bucket over in the living room and stinky water went everywhere. That's the drawback to this method. LOL

Even though I don't smoke at all now - and haven't done for ages - I still reminisce about those bucketing sessions. Because of that, I'll follow your channel to remind me of those fun times.

Thanks so much for watching my video! It means a lot and im glad you enjoyed my content :)

Take a look at my profile .... do follow me and i will follow you back ..... let's help each other and #growtogether
how-high-are-you-ig-stoner-aumor-im-good-howare-15103896.png

Cool gravity bong! Funny that you guys were talking about knife tokes in the comments. I literally just finished smoking some black hash oil about 5 minutes before I read this article. Funny timing lol.

Peace and love.

Your Gravity Bong Worth some Upvotes!!👍🏻

Thank You! hahaha :)

Welcome to Steemit. You look gorgeous! Hope this community will help you achieve what you want. You can visit my page to read some interesting posts @vinaypsychic.

Welcome to Steemit, Fellow Steemian. 😃😃
"May the Steem force be with you"
Do look into my account too @ashishgj-agj.inc
Follow me @ashishgj-agj.inc

Welcome to steemit ! That video reminds me of the 90’s :)

OMG THANK YOU THAT IS SUCH A COMPLIMENT TO ME LMAO

You should do knife tokes next! Circa 96’

Damn thats a good idea!

Congratulations @green.goddess! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!