So nervous 😱....My Debut in Steemit....It's Erick Here

Hello, My Name Is Erick and I live in South California
I was born and raised in Central America,

Let me tell you something about Me,
please bear me to the end to see why I am telling you this.
Years ago I begin to have different aches, pains and
issues especially with my back and neck

I thought it was due my profession but it was not all due to my job activities,
after many years of going from doctor to doctor, countless medical examinations,
X-rays, MRI, blood Test finally (after more than 15 years of research)
I found the origin of all my aches, great news but bad news too, the origin of al my health issues is a immunological condition call Ankylosis Spondylitis plus (the cherry at the top)
my occupation was worsening it , so the Physician told me that is no cure for the AS ( Ankylosis Spondylitis) only drugs to make to stop or make the progress decrease.

I knew I have to slow down my work because my condition worse due the long hours of work,
then I turn to the internet to research about the condition and
how can improve because I have a family and I must do something to support them,
in my online research I found that I can do some form of making money from it ,
but the true is I was scam many times, but I was determine to find something
that really help me support my family and finally have the time and freedom
be with my family and improve my health, I never stop looking for solutions
day after day in the nights after work, I glad I never stop searching because

I found the way to make it in the online word.
Took time and a lot of determination but it was worthy.

At the end I am just proud Father of two beautiful boys.
And they and my lovely wife are the reason of a Online Adventure
that put Me in a position of Sovereignty Freedom in all the aspects of my life.
because the true is all about raising Lifestyle for Yourself and the people around you.

IT IS YOUR CHOICE THAT WILL MAKE THE DIFFERENCE,
If you have a Will, it will be always a way.
So Never give up and start living your dreams,
Never set up for less than you really worth.

The key is PERSISTENCE

Thank to take your time to review my page, I hope you find something that you enjoy in here.

Message Me and lets Find a time to connect

Erick @greenempire

Too many of us are not living our dreams because we are living our fears.

Les Brown, Author and Speaker

Sort:  

Welcome aboard.

Thanks for the welcome notice, hope you have a great weekend

Welcome to Steemit, my friend. I am new here as well. I have been told by others, as I do now, that persistence truly is the key to success in this community. If you try to post consistently, and put good effort into your posts, I do believe like many others that you will find what you are looking for.

To quote a user who helped me getting used to this platform - "Full Steem ahead".

Thanks for your enthusiastic words and warm welcome

Welcome!

I wish you all the best.

Feel free to check out my blog for crypto news. Follow @maxdigi.
This way we can support each other in the future.

Cheers
maxidigi

Thanks for the welcome

Welcome and join in Steemit hope you enjoy it.
Take out all your imagination 😎 😎
Greetings from me @ trizwansyah79 for you and success will come in the future. 👍👍

hey thanks to take the time to welcome me, I hope you have a great weekend

Welcome! Enjoy your stay! Here is my upvote to get you started :)

Thanks for the welcome and the vote, I wish you the best

Welcome to steemit greenempire I wish you success and a fun time here.

Thanks for your wishes, I hope you have a great weekend

Welcome to Steemit! If you are into hip-hop music, you should check out my page!

There is new song post every day and I cover some really cool up and coming hip-hop artists!

Anyways, I hope you enjoy your time on Steemit!

Cool, and thanks for the welcome

Bienvenid o a steemit. espero que disfrutes de esta comunidad y que sigas compartiendo con nosotros

Gracias por la bienvenida,

Hello, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I love persistence.

Hello Joey hope you have a great weekend